Board of Directors

Osprey 2019 Board of Directors


Norm McCarvell - Chair

Norm McCarvell – Chair

Ron Little - Treasurer

Ron Little – Treasurer

David Feldman - Director

David Feldman – Secretary

Christine Vanlerberg - Director
Christine Vanlerberg – Director

Sarah Miles - Director

Sarah Miles – Director

Sharon Lee - Director

Sharon Lee – Director

Are you interested in becoming an Osprey Community Foundation board member?

The Osprey Community Foundation keeps a list of interested community members and their resumes on file to use when there are vacancies to be filled on the board of directors. Board meetings are monthly (currently the second Wednesday of the month), and directors are also expected to contribute to various working committees.

If you have skills, time and energy to contribute, and you believe in the concept of community foundations, we invite you to put your name forward. Please fill out this application form and email to ED at Ospreycommunityfoundation dot CA.

Click here for more information about what it means to be on the board.

We also welcome volunteers with specific skills to sit on one of our active committees. It’s a great way to contribute, and to learn more about what we do.